The Committee looks after the day to day running of the club on behalf of all members.  They meet several times a year and are always happy to speak with members at club meets.  They serve a one year term but can stand for re-election at the AGM.

Committee – 2022/23
Chair – Len Rooney Secretary – Linda Crawford Treasurer – Paul Higgins Equipment Officer – Andy Dean
 Coaches Rep – David Granger Ordinary Member – Jim Bagwell Ordinary Member – Sandra Munro Safeguarding Officer * – Paul Higgins

* This is an ex-officio post – though Paul also serves on the committee as treasurer.

For safeguarding matters, Paul can be contacted in confidence at